home   bio    press/news   shows   music   video   photos   friends    store   contact


Now you can purchase and download the "Rocks In A Bucket" EP or individual tracks and singles on Troy's Bandcamp profile! It's quick, easy, and painless! Check it out:


Or if you prefer, make any purchase from the TROY WESTERN STORE safely and securely online using Paypal's Express Checkout. You do NOT need a Paypal account to use this option.
(Be sure to include your mailing address to receive your order.)

Official merchandise now available:

* Special promotions & package deals available at live performances.

CD: Rocks In A Bucket
* A 5-track studio album featuring:

1. Feel The Love
2. Til Sunrise Comes Near
3. Untitled (Sept6-07)
4. Getting Home
5. Look Around

* TROY WESTERN t-shirts are now available!

Troy Western T-Shirts

Questions? Send an email for more information: